b8388fa4a2 · Add database, telegram bot, and tests skills; update stack and fastapi skills · Updated 2026-10-26 11:04:05 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?